Two people walking by Arena Square in Wembley Park

Get closer to life

Get closer to life in Wembley Park

Wembley Park is a globally famous entertainment district and 365-day neighbourhood. It features innovative start-ups and some of retail & leisure’s most dynamic disruptors — with more on the way. Find out, in their own words, why it’s time to visit this neighbourhood and destination.

This is #WembleyParkNow

Masalchi - Atul Kochhar

Can't show embedded video, please update your cookie settings

Bread Ahead - Matthew Jones

Can't show embedded video, please update your cookie settings

Black Sheep - Nick

Can't show embedded video, please update your cookie settings

From cafés to concerts and global fashion brands to international sporting competitions, Wembley Park caters to the everyday and the exceptional. One of London’s most exciting places to eat, drink, shop and play features innovative independents alongside some of retail and fashion’s biggest names. Whether visiting for a day 􀀁or night􀀂 or spending a lifetime, there’s something here for everyone.

“This corner of North West London has become one of the most talked-about hotspots in the city. It’s already a well-known place – famous for the towering prowess of Wembley Stadium, with its humongous concerts and rich sporting legacy, as well as it's next-door neighbour, The SSE Arena, Wembley – but fresh arrivals have given the area a new cultural feel”

Evening Standard

image

FAQ's

  1. Question number one

    Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit

  2. Question number two

    Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit

  3. Question number three

    Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit

Nashbond

Gavin Rowlands GRowlands@nashbond.co.uk / 44􀀁0􀀂79 6096 0450
Lottie Newman Lnewman@nashbond.co.uk / +44􀀁0􀀂7502307003
Florence Mills fmills@nashbond.co.uk / +44􀀁0􀀂7985 201704

CF Commercial

Craig Fisher craig@cfcommercial.co.uk
Harriet Gidney harriet@cfcommercial.co.uk
Annabel Magnay Annabel@cfcommercial.co.uk